Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6118.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Mr. Martinez Principal gmartinez1@ggusd.us
Mrs. McDaniel Secretary lmcdaniel1@ggusd.us
Mrs. Halowell Community Liaison (Spanish)
Mr. Chan N. Nguyen Community Liaison (Vietnamese)
Ms. Wilkins Office Clerk
Mrs. Fasano Health Assistant
Mrs. Prince Library Aide
Mrs. Hinkson Computer Aide
Mrs. Baum Testing Assistant
Mrs. Filipek Instructional Aide
Mrs. Ochoa Instructional Aide
Mrs. Magdaleno Instructional Aide
Mr. Tran Instructional Aide
Mrs. Nieto Instructional Aide
Teachers
Mrs. Loomis Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher aloomis@ggusd.us
Mrs. Franks Kindergarten mfranks@ggusd.us
Mrs. Flindt Kindergarten Teacher kflindt@ggusd.us
Mrs. Flewitt First Grade Teacher tflewitt@ggusd.us
Mrs. King First Grade Teacher hking@ggusd.us
Mrs. Kim Second Grade Teacher jkim7@ggusd.us
Mrs. Choi Second Grade Teacher gchoi@ggusd.us
Mrs. Quong Second Grade Teacher jquong@ggusd.us
Mrs. McCloskey Third Grade Teacher cmccloskey@ggusd.us
Mrs. Boyce Third Grade Teacher lboyce@ggusd.us
Mrs. Moretti Third Grade Teacher dmoretti@ggusd.us
Miss Rougvie Third/Fourth Grade Teacher trougvie@ggusd.us
Mrs. Selga Fourth Grade Teacher pselga@ggusd.us
Mrs. Kondo Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher aoris-kondo@ggusd.us
Mr. Moretti Fifth Grade Teacher jmoretti@ggusd.us
Mrs. Fusillo Sixth Grade Teacher mfusillo@ggusd.us
Mr. Hotchkiss Sixth Grade Teacher ghotchkiss@ggusd.us
Ms. Kitagawa Special Education: Transitional Kindergarten - Sixth Grade SDC Teacher tkitagawa@ggusd.us
Miss Hauber Special Education: Kindergarten Teacher jhauber@ggusd.us
Mrs. Orozco Special Education: Kindergarten Teacher lorozco@ggusd.us
Mr. Severance Special Education: First and Second Grade Teacher sseverance@ggusd.us
Mrs. Pederson Special Education: Second Grade Teacher kpederson@ggusd.us
Ms. Shepard Special Education: RSP Teacher tshepard@ggusd.us