Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6118.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Mr. Martinez Principal gmartinez1@ggusd.us
Mrs. McDaniel Secretary lmcdaniel1@ggusd.us
Ms. Wilkins Office Clerk swilkins@ggusd.us
Mrs. Ceja Guerrero School Community Liaison - (Spanish) ncejaguerrero@ggusd.us
Ms. Nguyen Community Liaison (Vietnamese) tnguyen7@ggusd.us
Mrs. Aqladios Health Assistant maqladios@ggusd.us
Mrs. Prince Library Media Tech cprince@ggusd.us
Mrs. Hinkson Tech Support Specialist Shinkson@ggusd.us
Miss Trantien Testing Assistant htrantien@ggusd.us
Mr. Ortiz Head Custodian
Teachers
Mrs. Loomis Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher aloomis@ggusd.us
Mrs. Franks Kindergarten Teacher mfranks@ggusd.us
Mrs. Selga Kindergarten Teacher pselga@ggusd.us
Mrs. Flewitt First Grade Teacher tflewitt@ggusd.us
Mrs. King First Grade Teacher hking@ggusd.us
Mrs. Kim Second Grade Teacher jkim7@ggusd.us
Mrs. Choi Second Grade Teacher gchoi@ggusd.us
Mrs. Quong Second Grade Teacher jquong@ggusd.us
Mr. Moretti Third Grade Teacher jmoretti@ggusd.us
Mrs. Moretti Third Grade Teacher dmoretti@ggusd.us
Mrs. McCloskey Fourth Grade Teacher cmccloskey@ggusd.us
Miss Rougvie Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher trougvie@ggusd.us
Mrs. Kondo Fifth Grade Teacher aoris-kondo@ggusd.us
Mr. Hotchkiss Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher ghotchkiss@ggusd.us
Mrs. Fusillo Sixth Grade Teacher mfusillo@ggusd.us
Ms. Kitagawa Special Ed: TK - Second Grade RSP/MM Teacher tkitagawa@ggusd.us
Mrs. Widmayer Special Ed: Third grade - Sixth Grade RSP/MM Teacher awidmayer@ggusd.us
Mrs. Orozco Special Education: TK-First Grade Teacher lorozco@ggusd.us
Mr. Severance Special Education: Kindergarten/First Grade Teacher sseverance@ggusd.us
Mrs. Pederson Special Education: First/Second Grade Teacher kpederson@ggusd.us
Brian Nguyen Instrumental Music
Katina Cardenas Vocal Music