Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6118.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Mr. Martinez Principal gmartinez1@ggusd.us
Mrs. McDaniel Secretary lmcdaniel1@ggusd.us
Mr. Chan N. Nguyen Community Liaison (Vietnamese) cnguyen3@ggusd.us
Ms. Wilkins Office Clerk swilkins@ggusd.us
Mrs. Prince Library Media Tech cprince@ggusd.us
Mrs. Hinkson Tech Support Specialist Shinkson@ggusd.us
Mrs. Baum Testing Assistant Mbaum@ggusd.us
Tony Ortiz Head Custodian
Madlin Aqladios Health Assistant maqladios@ggusd.us
Teachers
Mrs. Loomis Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher aloomis@ggusd.us
Mrs. Franks Kindergarten Teacher mfranks@ggusd.us
Mrs. Selga Kindergarten Teacher pselga@ggusd.us
Mrs. Flewitt First Grade Teacher tflewitt@ggusd.us
Mrs. Choi First Grade Teacher gchoi@ggusd.us
Mrs. Quong First Grade Teacher jquong@ggusd.us
Mrs. Kim Second Grade Teacher jkim7@ggusd.us
Mrs. Boyce Second Grade Teacher lboyce@ggusd.us
Mrs. McCloskey Second Grade Teacher cmccloskey@ggusd.us
Mrs. Moretti Third Grade Teacher dmoretti@ggusd.us
Mr. Moretti Third Grade Teacher jmoretti@ggusd.us
Miss Rougvie Fourth Grade Teacher trougvie@ggusd.us
Mrs. King Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher hking@ggusd.us
Mrs. Kondo Fifth Grade Teacher aoris-kondo@ggusd.us
Mrs. Fusillo Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher mfusillo@ggusd.us
Mr. Hotchkiss Sixth Grade Teacher ghotchkiss@ggusd.us
Mrs. Orozco Special Education: TK-First Grade Teacher lorozco@ggusd.us
Mr. Severance Special Education: Kindergarten/First Grade Teacher sseverance@ggusd.us
Mrs. Pederson Special Education: First/Second Grade Teacher kpederson@ggusd.us
Ms. Shepard Special Education: RSP Teacher tshepard@ggusd.us
Ms. Kitagawa Special Education: Transitional Kindergarten - Sixth Grade Teacher tkitagawa@ggusd.us
Heriberto Ramos Instrumental Music hramos@ggusd.us
Darci Gibson Vocal Music dgibson@ggusd.us